All month during May 2014
There's a Winner Every Day!!
(Based on New York's Daily Evening Numbers)
Gift Cards are redeemable at Gander Mountain stores.
Click here to request tickets from Steve Unruh via e-mail
For a printable calendar presentation of the gun list:
For a list of rules and restrictions:
Winners are responsible for all taxes & fees.
All profits will be used to support
the T.C. Riders snowmobile trail system.
T.C.RIDERS ANNUAL MEETING NOTICE:
Dates to put in your book:
Groomer Day @ the Florence Hotel. Rain or Shine!
General Information on the
New York State Safe Riders
Snowmobile Safety Education Program
New York State law requires youths ages 10 through 17 years of age to earn a safety certificate in order to gain the privilege of operating a snowmobile as an adult. Successful completion of the course requires the student to be at least 10 years old the day of the course, complete the workbook accurately, and receive a score of 75% or better on the final examination.
The course is open to anyone age 10 through 17. Pre-registration is required. Class size is limited and walk-ins will not be accepted the day of the course. There is no charge for the course. A parent or legal guardian must accompany the student to the classroom the day of training to sign a permission form. Parents and guardians are not permitted to attend the training session.
Snowmobile Operator Age Requirements
Youth ages 14 through 17 years old may operate a snowmobile, on lands upon which snowmobiling is allowed, without adult or other supervision if they have successfully completed a snowmobile safety training course and received a Snowmobile Safety Certificate recognized by the State of New York.
If youth ages 14 through 17 years have not completed the training course, they may operate a snowmobile if accompanied by (within 500 feet of) a person who is at least 18 years of age.
Youth ages 10 through 13 may operate a snowmobile, on lands upon which snowmobiling is allowed, if they have successfully completed a snowmobile safety training course, received a Snowmobile Safety Certificate recognized by the State of New York, and are accompanied by (within 500 feet of) a person who is at least 18 years of age.
Children less than 10 years old or less than age 14 without a safety certificate may operate a snowmobile only on lands owned or leased by their parent or guardian.
A non-resident operator who is a resident of another state or country and is the holder of a valid snowmobile safety certificate issued by that state or country shall be considered the same as the holder of a New York State Safety Certificate.
Webmaster: Ted Gay
P.O. Box 136
Camden, NY 13316